NITEE > Governing Body

Network of ICT Entrepreneurs and Enterprises(NITEE) is a not for profit organisation registered under Indian Societies Act (1860).While being a membership based organisation it is owned by all the members, an elected governing body manages and controls it.NITEE governing body comprise maximum of 12 and minimum of 8 members and is elected for a period of 2 years.

However, various NITEE initiatives are managed by different Chairs (or committees) assigned to member entrepreneurs on volunteer basis (not necessarily the governing body members). These chairs guide the regular activities undertaken by professional secretariat and volunteering non-member(s). Non members are welcome to volunteer for NITEE activities

Mr. Bhishm Singh
bhishm.singh@techsenselabs.com [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Atul Gangwar
atul.gangwar@swaytech.in [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Sachin Jain
[phone_number] [website]
Mr. Chetanya Sahu
csahu@thinnkware.com [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Vaibhav lall
vaibhav.lall@gmail.com [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Saurabh Thakur
saurabh@learningleads.in [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Ramandeep singh
ramandeep.bakshi@vartulz.com [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Samir Datt
skd@forensicsguru.com [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Rajiv Gupta
ajiv.gupta@eprocbay.in [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Avijit Guha
Treasurer
avijit@userich.com [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Shishir Jain
Secretary
sjain@netcellence.in [phone_number] [website]
Mr. Umesh Gupta
President
business_queries@open-soft.net [phone_number] [website]